Alphabetically:

 

Needless to say, since we lost our lease at the end of 2006, things have changed a bit at Reef Seekers. However, there are manufacturers that we can still deal with so it may be possible for you to place orders with us. So if there's something you want, give us a call and we'll see what we can do.

Below you'll find a complete list of the manufacturers we deal with (last updated 12/1/2012). We've provided a direct link to the website for those manufacturers who are on the World Wide Web. These sites should be a great source of information for you. For each manufacturer, we've also listed their telephone number (often toll-free) and fax number in case you should need to contact them directly. Be sure to tell them Reef Seekers sent you.

And if you'd like to gain some insight on what you should be looking for when buying a piece of gear, click on the button below for a series of articles (written by Reef Seekers owner Ken Kurtis and originally published as a series in Skin Diver Magazine) on how to buy anything from masks to gear packages.

    CLICK THIS BUTTON FOR ARTICLES ON
    GEAR-BUYING TIPS AND TRICKS

500 PSI www.innovativescuba.com 719/637-8686 N/A
AB Sea Photo www.absea.net 310/645-8992 310/645-3645
Aeris www.diveaeris.com 800/647-0605 510/346-0015
Aggressor Fleet www.aggressor.com 800/348-2628 504/384-0817
Akona  www.akona.com 800/347-9766 949/454-6680
Apollo www.apollosportsusa.com 800/231-0909 425/290-9890
Aqua Lung www.aqualung.com 800/775-3483 800/882-3483
Aqua Sphere www.aquasphereusa.com 877-643-3483 760/597-4914
Armor Prod. Inc. www.armorbags.com 800/487-9485 813/764-8855
Atomic Aquatics www.atomicaquatics.com 888/270-8595 714/375-1435
Baja Expeditions www.bajaex.com 800/843-6967 858/581-6542
Bare Wetsuits www.baresports.com 800/663-0111 604/530-8812
Best Publishing www.bestpub.com 561/776-4004 561/776-4008
Boker USA www.bokerusa.com 800/992-6537 303/462-0668
Brownie's Third Lung www.browniedive.com 800/327-0412 954/462-6115
Buddy Dive Resort www.buddydive.com 866/462-8339 781/821-1568
California Diving News www.cadivingnews.com 310/792-2333 310/792-2336
Catalina Chamber www.chamberday.org 310/510-4020 310/510-1364
Catalina Express www.catalinaexpress.com 800/481-3470 310/548-7389
Catalina Dive Resorts www.scubaluv.com 800/262-3483 310/510-0821
Cetacea www.cetaceacorp.com 800/223-2833 800/314-2844
Citizen Watch Co. www.citizenwatch.com 800/321-1023 310/532-8463
Cramer-Decker Industr. www.cramerdecker.com 800/347-9766 949/454-6680
D.A.N. www.dan.org 919/684-9111 919/490-6630
DEPP www.equipmentprotection.com 888-678-4096 760/674-8144
Deep Sea Supply www.deepseasupply.com 626/799-5078 626/799-0923
Designated Diver www.designatedsports.com 888/433-4837 904/794-0412
Dive Alert www.divealert.com 800/275-4332 206/285-6897
Dive Rite www.dive-rite.com 386/752-1087 386/755-0613
Dive Training Mag.  www.dtmag.com 816/741-5151 816/741-6458
Divegear www.divegearusa.com 877/318-4327 714/850-0920
Divelink www.divelink.net 800/348-7815 250/479-5980
DiveNav www.ediving.us 949/690-0915 267/295-8665
Doc's Proplugs www.proplugs.com 800/521-2982 831/425-0178
DUI www.dui-online.com 800/325-8439 619/237-0378
Genesis www.genesisscuba.com 800/347-9766 949/454-6680
Global Mfg. www.gmcscuba.com 800/558-1811 800/558-2422
Halcyon www.halcyon.net 800/425-2966 386/454-0815
Henderson  www.hendersonusa.com 800/222-0347 800/222-0013
HydroOptix www.hydrooptix.com 310/390-8577 310/390-8401
I.S.T. Sports www.istsports.com 800/298-2688 909/622-9220
Ikelite www.ikelite.com 800/453-5483 317/924-7988
Innovative Scuba Concepts www.innovativescuba.com 800/472-2740 719/597-4150
Light & Motion www.uwimaging.com 831/645-1541 831/375-2517
Luxfer www.luxfer.com 800/635-5815 805/520-2731
Manta Ray Bay Hotel & Yap Divers www.mantaray.com 281/292-2001 281/367-3483
Mares www.mares.com 800/874-3236 800/253-8509
McNett Corp.  www.mcnett.com 800/221-7325 360/671-4521
Mike Ball Dive Expeditions www.mikeball.com  800/952-4319 604/273-6974
NAUI Worldwide www.naui.org  800/553-6284 813/628-8253
Nautilus Exporer www.nautilusexplorer.com 604/657-7614 604/241-1918
Nautilus Lifeline www.nautiluslifeline.com 604/241-1918 604/241-1922
New World Publications www.fishid.com 800/737-6558 904/731-1188
Nite Rider www.niterider.com 858/268-3850 858/268-3858
NOAA www.noaa.gov 301/413-0100 301/413-0200
O.M.S. www.omsdive.com 888/241-0784 800/667-9152
O.S. Drysuits www.ossystems.com 503/543-3126 503/543-3129
Ocean Master www.oceanmaster.com 800/841-7007 626/582-8101
Ocean Reef  www.oceanreefgroup.com 800/922-1764 760/744-9525
Oceanic www.oceanicworldwide.com 800/435-3483 800/617-2352
PADI www.padi.com  800/729-7234 949/267-1291
Pelican www.pelican.com 310/326-4700 310/326-3311
Pinnacle Wetsuits www.pinnacleaquatics.com 866/590-8300 925/606-8305
Poseidon www.poseidon.com 516/231-4475 516/231-4496
Pressed Steel www.pressedsteel.com 800/811-4530 800/811-4701
Princeton Tec www.princetontec.com 800/257-9080 800/390-7793
Reef Check www.reefcheck.org 310/794-4985 310/825-0758
ReefNet www.reefnet.ca 888/819-7333 905/820-1927
Rescue Tape www.rescuetape.com 702/953-0968 N/A
Scuba Show (Long Beach) www.scubashow.com 310/792-2333 310/792-2336
ScubaBoard www.escubaboard.com 407/745-1516 970/453-8329
Scubamax www.scubamax.us 800/427-2822 909/595-8600
Scubapro  www.scubapro.com 800/731-6685 800/213-0740
SeaVision www.seavisionusa.com 800/732-6275 800/659-0284
Seacure  www.seacure1.com 800/428-9494 623/266-0643
Sealife/ReefMaster www.sealife-cameras.com 800/257-7742 856/866-8615
SeaSoft www.seasoftscuba.com 800/939-5510  253/939-2129 
Sherwood Scuba www.sherwoodscuba.com 800/347-9766 949/454-6680
Silva Compasses www.silvacompass.com 800/572-8822 0
Singapore Airlines www.singaporeair.com 800/742-3333 323/934-3049
St. Moritz www.st-moritz.com 800/663-1881 800/211-3144
Stahlsac www.stahlsac.com 800/521-2247 828/645-3006
Submersible Systems www.spareair.com 800/648-3483 714/842-4626
Tektite www.tek-tite.com 609/656-0600 609/656-0063
Tilos www.tilos.com 800/475-5703 909/348-0134
Trident www.tridentdive.com 800/234-3483 818/998-2423
TUSA www.tusa.com 800/482-2282 562/498-0415
Underwater Kinetics www.underwaterkinetics.com 800/852-7483 888/860-5567
UNEXSO  www.unexso.com 800/992-3483 954/351-9740
White's Manufacturing Ltd. www.whitesdiving.com 250/652-8554 250/652-8553
Witz Products www.witzsportcases.com 800/499-1568 916/638-1250
Xcel  www.xcelwetsuits.com 800/637-9235 866/637-9233
XS Scuba www.xsscuba.com 866/977-2822 714/424-0454
Zeagle www.zeagle.com 800/771-5568 813/782-5569

2014 Reef Seekers Dive Co. All Rights Reserved.