Alphabetically:

 

Needless to say, since we lost our lease at the end of 2006 and closed the briock-and-mortar storefront, things have changed a bit at Reef Seekers. However, there are many manufacturers that we still deal with. So if there's something you want, give us a call and we'll see what we can do.

Below you'll find a complete list of the manufacturers, most of whom we deal with (last updated 11/24/2014). We've provided a direct link to the website for those manufacturers who are on the World Wide Web. These sites should be a great source of information for you. For each manufacturer, we've also listed their telephone number (often toll-free) and fax number in case you should need to contact them directly. Be sure to tell them Reef Seekers sent you.

And if you'd like to gain some insight on what you should be looking for when buying a piece of gear, click on the button below for a series of articles (written by Reef Seekers owner Ken Kurtis and originally published as a series in Skin Diver Magazine) on how to buy anything from masks to gear packages.

    CLICK THIS BUTTON FOR ARTICLES ON
    GEAR-BUYING TIPS AND TRICKS

500 PSI www.500psi.com 800/221-0889 ---
AB Sea Photo www.absea.net 310/645-8992 310/645-3645
Aeris www.diveaeris.com 800/647-0605 510/346-0015
Aggressor Fleet www.aggressor.com 800/348-2628 706/737-7690
Anthony's Key Resort www.anthonyskey.com 800/277-3483 954/922-7478
Apollo www.apollosportsusa.com 800/231-0909 877/756-7240
Aqua Lung www.aqualung.com 800/775-3483 800/882-3483
Armor Prod. Inc. www.armorbags.com 800/487-9485 813/764-8855
Atomic Aquatics www.atomicaquatics.com 888/270-8595 714/375-1435
Backscatter Video & Photo www.backscatter.com 831/645-1082 831/375-1526
Bare www.baresports.com 888/270-8595 714/375-1435
Best Publishing www.bestpub.com 561/776-6066 561/776-7476
Brownie's Third Lung www.browniedive.com 800/327-0412 954/462-6115
Buddy Dive Resort www.buddydive.com 866/462-8339 781/821-1568
California Diving News www.cadivingnews.com 310/792-2333 310/792-2336
Catalina Chamber www.chamberday.org 310/510-4020 310/510-1364
Catalina Express www.catalinaexpress.com 800/995-4386 310/485-3302
Catalina Dive Resorts www.scubaluv.com 800/262-3483 310/510-0821
Cetacea www.cetaceacorp.com 800/223-2833 800/314-2844
D.A.N. www.dan.org 800/446-2671 919/490-6630
Deep Sea Supply www.deepseasupply.com 626/799-5078 626/799-0923
Designated Diver www.designatedsports.com 888/433-4837 904/794-0412
Dive Alert www.divealert.com 800/275-4332 206/285-6897
Dive Training Mag.  www.dtmag.com 816/741-5151 816/741-6458
DiveAssure www.diveassure.com 866/898-0921, ext 2 270/294-0720
Divegear www.divegearusa.com 877/348-4327 706/955-0045
Divelink www.divelink.net 800/348-7815 250/479-5980
DivePhotoGuide www.divephotoguide.com 917/520-9117 ---
Doc's Proplugs www.proplugs.com 800/521-2982 831/425-0178
DUI www.dui-online.com 800/325-8439 619/236-1203
Franko Maps www.frankosmaps.com 845/876-5660 813/962-6277
Genesis www.genesisscuba.com 800/347-9766 949/454-6680
Global Mfg. www.gmcscuba.com 800/558-1811 800/558-2422
GoPro www.gopro.com 650/332-7600 415/500-4079
Halcyon www.halcyon.net 800/425-2966 386/454-0815
Henderson  www.hendersonusa.com 800/222-0347 856/825-6378
Hollis  www.hollis.com 888/383-3483 510/729-5115
Ikelite www.ikelite.com 800/453-5483 317/924-7988
Innovative Scuba Concepts www.innovativescuba.com 800/472-2740 719/597-4150
I.S.T. Sports www.istsports.com 800/298-2688 909/622-9220
Light & Motion www.lightandmotion.com 831/645-1538 ---
Manta Pacific Research Foundation www.mantapacific.org 808/895-1791 ---
Manta Ray Bay Hotel & Yap Divers www.mantaray.com 800/348-3927 691/350-4567
Manthiri Maldives www.manthirimaldives.com 888/318-3669 ---
Mares www.mares.com 800/874-3236 800/253-8509
McNett Corp.  www.mcnett.com 800/221-7325 360/671-4521
Mike Ball Dive Expeditions www.mikeball.com  +61-7-4053-0500 ---
Momentum Watches (St. Moritz) www.momentumwatch.com 800/663-1881 800/211-3144
NAUI www.naui.org  800/553-6284 813/628-8253
Nautilus Explorer www.nautilusexplorer.com 604/657-7614 604/241-1918
Nautilus Lifeline www.nautiluslifeline.com 888/434-8322 604/241-1922
New World Publications www.fishid.com 800/737-6558 904/731-1188
NOAA www.noaa.gov 301/413-0100 301/413-0200
Ocean Master www.oceanmaster.com 800/841-7007 626/582-8101
Ocean Reef  www.oceanreefgroup.com 800/922-1764 760/744-9525
Oceanic www.oceanicworldwide.com 800/435-3483 510/569-5404
PADI www.padi.com  800/729-7234 949/267-1291
Pelican www.pelican.com 800/473-5422 310/326-3311
Pinnacle www.pinnacleaquatics.com 866/590-8300 925/606-8305
Polar Pro Filters www.polarprofilters.com 800/318-0153 714/336-6093
Poseidon www.poseidon.com 310/821-8800 310/821-7800
Princeton Tec www.princetontec.com 800/257-9080 609/298-9601
R.E.E.F. www.reef.org 305/852-0030 305/852-0301
Reef Check www.reefcheck.org 310/230-2371 310/230-2376
ReefNet www.reefnet.ca 905/608-9373 ---
Rescue Tape www.rescuetape.com 702/953-0968 ---
Rogest Studio www.rogest.com 604/805-1367 ---
Scuba Show (Long Beach) www.scubashow.com 310/792-2333 310/792-2336
ScubaBoard www.scubaboard.com 407/745-1516 970/453-8329
Scubamax www.scubamax.us 800/427-2822 909/595-8600
Scubapro  www.scubapro.com 800/731-6685 800/213-0740
SeaVision www.seavisionusa.com 800/732-6275 800/659-0284
Seacure  www.seacure1.com 800/428-9494 623/266-0643
Sealife Cameras www.sealife-cameras.com 800/257-7742 856/866-8615
SeaSoft www.seasoftscuba.com 800/939-5510 253/939-2129 
Sherwood Scuba www.sherwoodscuba.com 800/347-9766 949/454-6680
Silva Compasses www.silvacompass.com 800/572-8822 ---
Singapore Airlines www.singaporeair.com 800/742-3333 310/615-0369
Stahlsac www.stahlsac.com 888/270-8595 714/375-1435
Submersible Systems www.spareair.com 800/648-3483 714/842-4626
Teens4Oceans www.teens4oceans.org 303/956-7885 ---
Tektite www.tek-tite.com 609/656-0600 609/656-0063
Tilos www.tilos.com 800/475-5703 909/348-0134
Trident www.tridentdive.com 800/234-3483 818/998-2423
TUSA www.tusa.com 800/482-2282 562/498-0415
Underwater Kinetics www.underwaterkinetics.com 800/852-7483 858/513-3602
UNEXSO  www.unexso.com 800/992-3483 954/351-9740
United Airlines www.united.com 800/864-8331 ---
Witz Products www.witzsportcases.com 800/499-1568 916/638-1250
Xcel  www.xcelwetsuits.com 800/637-9235 866/637-9233
XS Scuba www.xsscuba.com 866/977-2822 714/424-0454
Zeagle www.zeagle.com 888/270-8595 714/375-1435

2014 Reef Seekers Dive Co. All Rights Reserved.